City of Fayetteville 2015 Rules of Order and Procedure City Council Committees

Transportation			Adella Gray	442-4958
(Approved by the City Council) Alderman Ward 1				
Chair to be elected at the fi		•		
Adella Gray	442-4958	Alderman Ward 1	Transportation	
Matthew Petty	595-8703	Alderman Ward 2	Nominating	
Justin Tennant	387-8462	Alderman Ward 3		
Alan Long	304-0585	Alderman Ward 4	Sarah Marsh	287-4054
Chris Brown	575-8206	Staff Contact	Alderman Ward 1	
Terry Gulley	575-8228	Staff Contact	Water & Sewer	
			Ordinance Review	
Sewer			Mark Kinion	442-7868
(Approved by the City Cour	ncil)		Alderman Ward 2	
Chair to be elected at the first committee meeting of 2015				
Sarah Marsh	287-4054	Alderman Ward 1	Water & Sewer	
Mark Kinion	442-7868	Alderman Ward 2	Nominating	
Martin Schoppmeyer	935-4605	Alderman Ward 3	<u> </u>	
John La Tour	443-7878	Alderman Ward 4	Matthew Petty	595-8703
Tim Nyander	575-8386	Interim Staff Contact	Alderman Ward 2	
Don Marr	575-8330	Interim Staff Contact	Transportation	
			Ordinance Review	
Nominating				
Chair to be elected at the first committee meeting of 2015				
Adella Gray	442-4958	Alderman Ward 1	Justin Tennant	387-8462
Mark Kinion	442-7868	Alderman Ward 2	Alderman Ward 3	
Martin Schoppmeyer	935-4605	Alderman Ward 3	Transportation	
Alan Long	304-0585	Alderman Ward 4	Ordinance Review	
Sondra Smith	575-8323	Staff Contact		
Lisa Branson	575-8323	Staff Contact	Martin Schoppmeyer	935-4605
			Alderman Ward 3	
			Water & Sewer	
Ordinance Review			Nominating	
Chair to be elected at the first committee meeting of 2015				
Sarah Marsh	287-4054	Alderman Ward 1		
Matthew Petty	595-8703	Alderman Ward 2	John La Tour	443-7878
Justin Tennant	387-8462	Alderman Ward 3	Alderman Ward 4	
John La Tour	443-7878	Alderman Ward 4	Water & Sewer	
Kit Williams	575-8313	Staff Contact	Ordinance Review	
			Alan Long	304-0585
			Alderman Ward 4	
			Transportation	
			Nominating	
			3	

2015 All City Counicl Committee Appointments

Adella Gray

Transportation Committee
Nominating Committee
Equipment Committee

Advertising & Promotions Commission

Sarah Marsh

Water & Sewer Committee
Ordinance Review
Active Transportation Advisory Committee
Energy Improvement District

Mark Kinion

Water & Sewer Committee Nominating Committee Animal Services Committee Town & Gown Committee

Matthew Petty

Transportation Committee
Ordinance Review
Equipment Committee
Advertising & Promotions Commission
Audit Committee

Justin Tennant

Transportation Committee
Ordinance Review
NWA Regional Planning Commission

Martin Schoppmeyer

Water & Sewer Committee
Nominating Committee
Equipment Committee
Washington County Regional Ambulance

John La Tour

Water & Sewer Committee Ordinance Review Equipment Committee

Alan Long

Transportation Committee
Nominating Committee
Environmental Concerns Committee

Mayor Jordan

Airport Board
City Board of Health
Firemen's Pension
Policemen's Pension
NWA Regional Planning Commission